My reactions to reactions:

 
1. What is or who is shameless?
Ans: Nothing and nobody… as shamefulness is something which comes out of a social programming. If you have the wisdom and the understanding to see through the programming you won’t feel ashamed ever.
 
2. Apart from that quote about Khalid, you said so many other nasty things about Aamir. What about that?
Ans: I already said in my post, I wanted to state everything here as I can be sure that it will correctly come out. I can’t really know what all might have been printed, if it was misquoted or quoted out of context.
 
If you still have doubts about me then let me say this that Aamir is a super fantastic gem of a guy and I am a selfish untrustworthy good for nothing guy. Fine? Happy? Smile now.
 
3. This Ilayaraja’s way of working will not work.
Ans: Got the point loud and clear. Thanks Sanjay.
 
4. How did you learn so much English?
Ans: You don’t have schools where you come from?
 
5. Truth lies always between…
Ans: It always does.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My reactions to reactions:

  1. Narendra says:

    Nothing and nobody… as shamefulness is something which comes out of a social programming. If you have the wisdom and the understanding to see through the programming you won’t feel ashamed ever.
     
     
    Thanks a lot for the most brilliant answer that I ever received. I\’ll never forget it in my life. Even if i\’m hit by someone or something on my brain.

  2. Vinay says:

    How do you source your actors? Initially I think you sourced them from theater. I guess it worked fine because they got the needed exposure and you got fine actors, probably at a reduced price. I know that actors are "selected" by the need in the film. Mohanlal is pretty well known. The guy in Contract and Chekry we know are telugu actors. But then what about people from Marathi movies and the guy in Phoonk. I think the phoonk guy is a fine actor from the Kannada industry. Do you keep watching all kinda movies, or someone "refers" them? I wont even get into how you get your heroines 🙂
     
    Did you select Fardeen, because he brought in some money to invest in your movies? he\’s not a good actor at all. Aftab, Riteish, etc are all good ones. Also about music, why havent you worked with Rahman again? I guess he\’s the best there is.

  3. artinem says:

    Please write something about the making of Shiva-2. According to me, you have just made 2 bad films in your life, Aag and Shiva2 and I feel Shiva 2 is worse than Aag.

  4. Dhananjay says:

    Being a die hard Aamir Khan fan i am disappointed with u r statement that you won;t work with Aamir again in future. I think both of u form a lethal combination of a fantastic actor & a superb film maker. Anyway i just read uyour interview on NDTV.COM that you want to make a movie on media..i don;t know what is the fate of that movie at box office be rest assured that this is the first time in my life i am eagrly waiting for this movie of your!!!!..cheers….Dhananjay

  5. RK says:

    Hi RGV sirI am writing this in context my concepts and a dream concept, which i have written on my blog.  I wish if you take a look at it.My name is Ruchin Tyagi.  I live in Dehradun and wants to  be a film writer.  This is the link:  http://www.ilakshyammovies.blogspot.com/

  6. Unknown says:

    hello sir,,,
    I am from Chennai,,
    we are software professionals living together,, we like to know "Wat do u really believe in?????",,,

Leave a Reply

